Home Learning Week Beg 8th June

Afternoon! It is Friday again.

How are you all??

Attached is next weeks home learning for you to do at home.

I will be making phone calls to those who aren’t in school next week so make sure you are out of bed!

I will also be uploading another video to the  school’s Youtube channel, so keep your eyes peeled for that.

Grammar Activity

History Activities

History Cinema and Football during the 20th Century

Maths Activities

Reading Floodworld

Y6 Weekly Work 8 June 2020

 

Sunny Day by Daniel | Sunny day quotes, Think happy thoughts, Words

 

 

3 thoughts on “Home Learning Week Beg 8th June

  1. Mrs Bridges,
    Because I use my phone to look at the schoolwork, I think there is a bug for me on the English story because all of the pages have turned into one so I can’t read half of it. Is there another way for me to read it so I can carry on with the work?

    Lily 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment